[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Site Facilities::
Contact us::
::
COPE Membership

AWT IMAGE

..
ICMJE

AWT IMAGE

..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editorial Board ::

 

Editorial Board (Alphabetically Ordered):

 Dr. Leila Ahmadian

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Medical Informatics

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

ahmadianle@yahoo.com

Dr. Hassan Ashrafi Rizi

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Library & Medical Information

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

hassanashrafi@mng.mui.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Reza Amiresmaili

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health Services Management

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

mohammadreza.amiresmaili@gmail.com

Dr. Kambiz Bahaadinbeigy

( Editor in Chief)

MD.Ph.D. Associate Professor of Medical Informatics

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

kambizb321@gmail.com

Dr. Reza Dehnavi

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health Services Management

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

rdehnavi@gmail.com

Dr. Mehdi Eftekhari

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Artificial Intelligence

Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran

m.eftekhari@uk.ac.ir

Dr. Saeed Eslami

Pharm.D, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Medical Informatics

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

EslamiS@mums.ac.ir

Dr. Behshid Garussi

M.D. Professor of Psychiatry

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

bgarrusi@kmu.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Akbar Haghdoost

M.D, Ph.D. Professor of Epidemiology

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

ahaghdoost@gmail.com

Dr. Reza Khajouei

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Medical Informatics

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

r.khajouei@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Masoudi Nejad

Ph.D Associate Professor of Bioinformatics

Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

amasoudin@ibb.ut.ac.ir

Dr. Mehdi Mirzaei

Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Dr. Mohammad Najafi

Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Dr. Mahmoud Nekouei Moghadam

Ph.D. Professor of Health Services Management

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

m_nekooei@kmu.ac.ir

Dr. Mohtaram Nematollahi

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health Information Management

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

nemat@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Habibollah Pirnejad

M.D, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Medical Informatics

Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran

pirnejad.h@umsu.ac.ir

Dr. Bahlol Rahimi

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Medical Informatics

Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran

bahlol.rahimi@gmail.com

Dr. Farahnaz Sadoughi

Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health Information Management

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

sadoughi.f@iums.ac.ir

Dr. Hossein Safizadeh

M.D., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Community Medicine

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Hsafizadeh@kmu.ac.ir

Dr. Mahnaz Samadbeiyg

Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Health Information Management

Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Lorestan, Iran

mahbeik@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Yar Mohammadian

Ph.D. Professor of Educational Planning Management

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

yarmohamadian@mng.mui.ac.ir



 

View: 2273 Time(s)   |   Print: 400 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله انفورماتیک سلامت و زیست پزشکی Journal of Health and Biomedical Informatics
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.045 seconds with 887 queries by yektaweb 3443